Keep me logged in

Naicker Telangana Unmarried Grooms

Showing 1000+ Naicker Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my son. Here is what he would like to describe about himself... I am cool, calm and caring person. I am working as an IT proficient in an MNC, Hyderabad and I have my bachelor’s degree in CSE. We are from upper middle class who loves traditions and culture yet can have an open mind about other cultures and practices will be a good match. I was born and brought up in Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. So yes, I basically speak Tamil and fluent in English as well. I moved to Chennai on 2010 for my job and then I went to England for about 4 years and at present relocated to Hyderabad. I love music, watching movies, hanging out with friends. I play cricket, badminton and I like photography as well. ~ Saravana Kumar N I hope my son has given enough information about himself and if you are interested, please feel free to contact me.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft 2 in / 187 cm
  • Location : Rangareddi, Telangana, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Rajkamal S and I am working as a Supervisor in the Private sector. I have completed my B.A.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Adilabad, Telangana, India
  • Education : Others in Diploma
  • Occupation : Electronics / Telecom Engineer



My friend is an electronics / telecom engineer with a Diploma currently working in private sector in Mandamarri. He comes from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.